Contact

Nowy Teatr
ul. Madalińskiego 10/16
02-513 Warszawa

How to get there

Secretary

sekretariat@nowyteatr.org
tel. +48 22 379 33 00

Nowy Teatr Foyer

bow@nowyteatr.org
tel. +48 22 379 33 00

Staff

Zespół Nowego Teatru

Karolina Ochab
General Director

Krzysztof Warlikowski
Artistic Director
anna.lewandowska@nowyteatr.org

Katarzyna Łuszczyk
Artistic Director Assistant
katarzyna.luszczyk@nowyteatr.org

Katarzyna Gaj 
Secretary's Office
t: (+48) 22 379 33 00
f: (+48) 22 379 33 01
sekretariat@nowyteatr.org

Artistic Department

Piotr Gruszczyński
Dramatist
piotr.gruszczynski@nowyteatr.org

Anna Lewandowska
Dramatist Assistant
(+48) 506 006 039
anna.lewandowska@nowyteatr.org

Małgorzata Szczęśniak
Stage Designer

Paweł Mykietyn 
Musical Director

Marta Śmierzchalska
Stage Manager
marta.smierzchalska@nowyteatr.org

Łukasz Jóźków
Stage Manager
lukasz.jozkow@nowyteatr.orga

Production Department

Joanna Nuckowska
Production Department Manager
(+48) 519 344 813
joanna.nuckowska@nowyteatr.org 

Paulina Brzezińska
Producer
paulina.brzezinska@nowyteatr.org

Małgorzata Charzewska
Producer
malgorzata.charzewska@nowyteatr.org

Marta Kielar
Producer
marta.kielar@nowyteatr.org

Katarzyna Klimek
Producer
katarzyna.klimek@nowyteatr.org

Sylwia Merk
Producer
(+48) 22 379 33 13
sylwia.merk@nowyteatr.org

Hubert Prekurat
Producer
(+48) 794 949 388
hubert.prekurat@nowyteatr.org

Olga Drygas
International Cooperation
olga.drygas@nowyteatr.org

Paweł Klica
Tour Manager
pawel.klica@nowyteatr.org

Adrianna Książek
Tour Manager
adrianna.ksiazek@nowyteatr.org

Zofia Szymanowska
Tour Manager
(+48) 22 379 33 17, 510 019 287
zofia.szymanowska@nowyteatr.org

Sonia Uszyńska
Tour Manager Assistant
sonia.uszynska@nowyteatr.org

Education Department

Maria Wilska
Education Department
(+48) 502 131 043
maria.wilska@nowyteatr.org

Anna Augustowska
Education
anna.augustowska@nowyteatr.org

Monika Tomkiel
Education
(+48) 660 322 544
monika.tomkiel@nowyteatr.org

Communication & PR

Ewa Cichowicz-Vedral
Communication & media relations
(+48) 22 379 33 16, 500 197 339
ewa.vedral@nowyteatr.org
promocja@nowyteatr.org

Maria Dutkiewicz
Communication
(+48) 22 379 33 16

maria.dutkiewicz@nowyteatr.org 

Agnieszka  Sielańczyk
Communication
agnieszka.sielanczyk@nowyteatr.org

Helena Świegocka
Audience Manager
helena.swiegocka@nowyteatr.org

Grzegorz Tomczewski
Communication
(+48) 22 379 33 16
grzegorz.tomczewski@nowyteatr.org

Beata Zadroga
Audience Supervisor
500 053 723
beata.zadroga@nowyteatr.org

Paulina Zomer
Specjalistka ds. rozwoju widowni, wynajem przestrzeni
(+48) 517 652 287
paulina.zomer@nowyteatr.org

Accountancy

Joanna Ostromecka
Chief Accountant
(+48) 22 379 33 44
joanna.ostromecka@nowyteatr.org

Elżbieta Bańka
Chief Accountant Deputy
ksiegowosc@nowyteatr.org

Agnieszka Kaniewska
Accountant
ksiegowosc@nowyteatr.org

Małgorzata Kosim
Accountant
ksiegowosc@nowyteatr.org

Administration

Dorota Flinker
Investment Department Manager
dorota.flinker@nowyteatr.org

Jacek Delman
Specjalista ds. zarządzania nieruchomością
(+48) 500 053 731
jacek.delman@nowyteatr.org

Jolanta Szadkowska
Administration
(+48) 22 379 33 20
jolanta.szadkowska@nowyteatr.org

Marta Tomala
Administration Assistant
(+48) 22 379 33 20
marta.tomala@nowyteatr.org

Paweł Gębski
Warehouseman

Stanisław Wójkowski
Intendent

Technical Department

Paweł Kamionka
Chief Technical Department
(+48) 22 379 33 11
pawel.kamionka@nowyteatr.org

Michał Głaszczka
Technical Department Manager
(+48) 22 379 33 11
michal.glaszczka@nowyteatr.org

Mirosław Burkot, Kamil Machura, Wojciech Starowicz
Sound Department

Dariusz Adamski, Patryk Adamski, Karol Białek
Lighting Department

Maria Porzyc, Bartłomiej Zawiła
Video Department

Paweł Paciorek
Set Scene

Tomasz Laskowski, Mateusz Andracki
Rekwizytorzy

Joanna Chudyk, Monika Kaleta
Make-up Artist

Ewa Sokołowska, Elżbieta Fornalska, Iryna Kacharava, Sylwia Szefer
Wardrobes

Kacper Maszkiewicz, Tytus Zaliwski, Paweł Zalewski, Jakub Płoński, Grzegorz Karkowski, Robert Tomala
Stage Assistant

Iman Demilova, Madina Demilova, Milena Kaleta, Kinga Mikulska, Zofia Niziołek, Katarzyna Stolarczyk, Kheda Soldaeva, Maciek Zadroga, Michał Zadroga
Audience Assistant

I agree to terms and conditions More.