Contact

Nowy Teatr
ul. Madalińskiego 10/16
02-513 Warszawa

How to get there

Secretary

sekretariat@nowyteatr.org
tel. +48 22 379 33 00

Ticket Office

bow@nowyteatr.org
tel. +48 22 379 33 33, +48 501 469 400

Staff

Zespół Nowego Teatru

Karolina Ochab
General Director

Krzysztof Warlikowski
Artistic Director
anna.lewandowska@nowyteatr.org

Katarzyna Łuszczyk
Artistic Director Assistant
katarzyna.luszczyk@nowyteatr.org

Katarzyna Gaj 
Secretary's Office
t: (+48) 22 379 33 00
f: (+48) 22 379 33 01
sekretariat@nowyteatr.org

Artistic Department

Piotr Gruszczyński
Dramatist
piotr.gruszczynski@nowyteatr.org

Anna Lewandowska
Dramatist Assistant
(+48) 506 006 039
anna.lewandowska@nowyteatr.org

Małgorzata Szczęśniak
Stage Designer

Paweł Mykietyn 
Musical Director

Marta Śmierzchalska
Stage Manager
marta.smierzchalska@nowyteatr.org

Łukasz Jóźków
Stage Manager
lukasz.jozkow@nowyteatr.orga

Production Department

 

Joanna Nuckowska
Vice-Director / Head of Production Department & International Relations
(+48) 519 344 813
joanna.nuckowska@nowyteatr.org 

 

Beata Zadroga
Artistic work coordinator
(+48)500 053 723
beata.zadroga@nowyteatr.org

 

Olga Drygas
International Cooperation
olga.drygas@nowyteatr.org

 

Małgorzata Charzewska
Producer
malgorzata.charzewska@nowyteatr.org

 

Marta Kielar
Producer
marta.kielar@nowyteatr.org

 

Katarzyna Klimek
Producer (Music)
katarzyna.klimek@nowyteatr.org

 

Sylwia Merk
Producer
(+48) 22 379 33 13
sylwia.merk@nowyteatr.org

 

Filip Pawlak

Producer
(+48) 515 380 775
filip.pawlak@nowyteatr.org

 

Paulina Brzezińska
Producer’s Assistant
paulina.brzezinska@nowyteatr.org

 

 

Touring Department

 

Adrianna Książek
Head of International Relations & Touring

(+48) 507 279 781
adrianna.ksiazek@nowyteatr.org

 

Paweł Klica
Tour Manager
pawel.klica@nowyteatr.org

 

Zofia Szymanowska
Tour Manager
(+48) 22 379 33 17, 510 019 287
zofia.szymanowska@nowyteatr.org

 

Sonia Uszyńska
Tour Manager Assistant
sonia.uszynska@nowyteatr.org

Education Department

Maria Wilska
Education Department
(+48) 502 131 043
maria.wilska@nowyteatr.org

Monika Tomkiel
Education
(+48) 660 322 544
monika.tomkiel@nowyteatr.org

Communication & PR

Ewa Cichowicz-Vedral
Communication & media relations
(+48) 22 379 33 16, 500 197 339
ewa.vedral@nowyteatr.org
promocja@nowyteatr.org

Maria Dutkiewicz
Communication
(+48) 22 379 33 16
maria.dutkiewicz@nowyteatr.org 

Kaolina Huzarska
Graphic design
karolina.huzarska@nowyteatr.org

Maurycy Stankiewicz
Photo / video
maurycy.stankiewicz@nowyteatr.org

Helena Świegocka
Audience Manager
helena.swiegocka@nowyteatr.org

Grzegorz Tomczewski
Communication
(+48) 22 379 33 16
grzegorz.tomczewski@nowyteatr.org

Beata Zadroga
Audience Supervisor
500 053 723
beata.zadroga@nowyteatr.org

Accountancy

Joanna Ostromecka
Chief Accountant
(+48) 22 379 33 44
joanna.ostromecka@nowyteatr.org

Elżbieta Bańka
Chief Accountant Deputy
ksiegowosc@nowyteatr.org

Agnieszka Kaniewska
Accountant
ksiegowosc@nowyteatr.org

Małgorzata Kosim
Accountant
ksiegowosc@nowyteatr.org

Administration

Dorota Flinker
Investment Department Manager
dorota.flinker@nowyteatr.org

Jacek Delman
Specjalista ds. zarządzania nieruchomością
(+48) 500 053 731
jacek.delman@nowyteatr.org

Jolanta Szadkowska
Administration
(+48) 22 379 33 20
jolanta.szadkowska@nowyteatr.org

Marta Tomala
Administration Assistant
(+48) 22 379 33 20
marta.tomala@nowyteatr.org

Stanisław Wójkowski
Intendent

Technical Department

Paweł Kamionka
Chief Technical Department
(+48) 22 379 33 11
pawel.kamionka@nowyteatr.org

Michał Głaszczka
Technical Department Manager
(+48) 22 379 33 11
michal.glaszczka@nowyteatr.org

Alina Dolzhikova

Deputy Technical Department Manager

Małgorzata Podgórska
Assistant to the Technical Department Manager
malgorzata.podgorska@nowyteatr.org

Mirosław Burkot, Wojciech Starowicz, Tomasz Zin
Sound Department

Dariusz Adamski, Patryk Adamski, Karol Białek, Katarzyna Parczewska-Białek
Lighting Department

Tomasz Jóźwin, Maria Porzyc, Natalia Mentkowska, Bartłomiej Zawiła
Video Department

Tomasz Laskowski, Mateusz Andracki
Rekwizytorzy

Joanna Chudyk, Monika Kaleta
Make-up Artist

Ewa Sokołowska, Elżbieta Fornalska, Iryna Kacharava, Sylwia Szefer
Wardrobes

Kacper Maszkiewicz, Tytus Zaliwski, Paweł Zalewski, Jakub Płoński, Grzegorz Karkowski, Robert Tomala
Stage Assistant

Amina Demilova, Iman Demilova, Lipa Demilova, Madina Demilova, Maria Dobosiewicz, Milena Kaleta, Maria Kilińska, Kinga Mikulska, Zofia Niziołek, Katarzyna Stolarczyk, Kheda Soldaeva, Maciek Zadroga, Michał Zadroga, Mia Ziółkowska
Audience Assistant

I agree to terms and conditions More.