Contact

Nowy Teatr
ul. Madalińskiego 10/16
02-513 Warszawa

How to get there

Secretary

sekretariat@nowyteatr.org
tel. +48 22 379 33 00

Ticket Office

bow@nowyteatr.org
tel. +48 22 379 33 33, +48 509 133 333

Staff

Zespół Nowego Teatru

Karolina Ochab
General Director

Krzysztof Warlikowski
Artistic Director
anna.lewandowska@nowyteatr.org

Urszula Kropiwiec
Vice-Director / Head of Education Department
urszula.kropiwiec@nowyteatr.org

Jeremi Pedowicz
Artistic Director Assistant

Katarzyna Gaj 
Secretary's Office
t: (+48) 22 379 33 00
f: (+48) 22 379 33 01
sekretariat@nowyteatr.org

Artistic Department

Piotr Gruszczyński
Vice-Director, Dramatist
piotr.gruszczynski@nowyteatr.org

Anna Lewandowska
Dramatist Assistant
(+48) 506 006 039
anna.lewandowska@nowyteatr.org

Małgorzata Szczęśniak
Stage Designer

Paweł Mykietyn 
Musical Director

Marta Śmierzchalska
Stage Manager
marta.smierzchalska@nowyteatr.org

Łukasz Jóźków
Stage Manager
lukasz.jozkow@nowyteatr.orga

 

Production Department

Anna Skała
Head of Production Department & International Relations
(+48) 515 380 775
anna.skala@nowyteatr.org 

Beata Zadroga
Artistic work coordinator
(+48) 500 053 723
beata.zadroga@nowyteatr.org

Olga Drygas
International Cooperation
olga.drygas@nowyteatr.org

Zuzanna Kubiak
Producer
zuzanna.kubiak@nowyteatr.org

Ganna Grudnytska
Producer
ganna.grudnytska@nowyteatr.org

Angelika Mizińska
Producer
angelika.mizinska@nowyteatr.org

Saskia Hellmann
Producer, International Relations & Touring
(+48) 506 997 288
saskia.hellman@nowyteatr.org

Touring Department

Adrianna Książek
Head of International Relations & Touring
(+48) 507 279 781
adrianna.ksiazek@nowyteatr.org

Zofia Szymanowska
Tour Manager
(+48) 22 379 33 17, 510 019 287
zofia.szymanowska@nowyteatr.org

Communication & PR

Ewa Cichowicz-Vedral
Communication & media relations
(+48) 22 379 33 16, 500 197 339
ewa.vedral@nowyteatr.org
promocja@nowyteatr.org

Karolina Wajman
Communication Department
karolina.wajman@nowyteatr.org

Renata Motyka
Graphic design

Maurycy Stankiewicz
Photo / video
maurycy.stankiewicz@nowyteatr.org

Helena Świegocka
Audience Supervisor
helena.swiegocka@nowyteatr.org

Accountancy

Joanna Ostromecka
Chief Accountant
(+48) 22 379 33 44
joanna.ostromecka@nowyteatr.org

Elżbieta Bańka
Chief Accountant Deputy
ksiegowosc@nowyteatr.org

Agnieszka Kaniewska
Accountant
ksiegowosc@nowyteatr.org

Małgorzata Kosim
Accountant
ksiegowosc@nowyteatr.org

Administration

Dorota Flinker
Investment Department Manager
dorota.flinker@nowyteatr.org

Jolanta Szadkowska
Administration
(+48) 22 379 33 20
jolanta.szadkowska@nowyteatr.org

Stanisław Wójkowski
Intendent

Technical Department

Paweł Kamionka
Specialist of Public Procurement
(+48) 22 379 33 11
pawel.kamionka@nowyteatr.org

Tomasz Zin
Technical Department Manager
(+48) 22 379 33 11
tomasz.zin@nowyteatr.org

Alina Dolzhikova
Deputy Technical Department Manager

Marta Tomala
Assistant to the Technical Department Manager
marta.tomala@nowyteatr.org

Mirosław Burkot, Wojciech Starowicz, Tomasz Zin
Sound Department

Dariusz Adamski, Patryk Adamski, Karol Białek, Katarzyna Parczewska-Białek
Lighting Department

Tomasz Jóźwin, Maria Porzyc, Antoni Rylke, Bartłomiej Zawiła
Video Department

Tomasz Laskowski, Mateusz Andracki, Grzegorz Karkowski
Prop Masters

Joanna Chudyk, Monika Kaleta
Make-up Artist

Ewa Sokołowska, Elżbieta Fornalska, Iryna Kacharava, Sylwia Szefer
Wardrobes

Kacper Maszkiewicz, Tytus Zaliwski, Paweł Zalewski, Jakub Płoński, Grzegorz Karkowski, Robert Tomala
Stage Assistant

Amina Demilova, Iman Demilova, Lipa Demilova, Madina Demilova, Maria Dobosiewicz, Milena Kaleta, Maria Kilińska, Kinga Mikulska, Zofia Niziołek, Katarzyna Stolarczyk, Kheda Soldaeva, Maciek Zadroga, Michał Zadroga, Mia Ziółkowska
Audience Assistant

I agree to terms and conditions More.
Terms and conditions More.