The Sound Regained

First solo project of Michał Pepol

On a daily basis, Michał Pepol is a member of the Royal String Quartet. He also performs a solo in the concert scene in Krzysztof Warlikowski’s The French. He invited the artist and photographer Paweł Bownik to prepare the visuals for his first solo project.

Wojciech Blecharz The Map of Tenderness
Alvin Lucier Music for Cello with One or More Amplified Vases
Tomasz Sikorski Modus
Arvo Pärt Spiegel im Spiegel
Paweł Mykietyn Kartka z albumu
Kate Bush Among Angels
George Brecht Solo for Cello. Polishing

Tickets: 15 zł

Project realized as part of the Nowy Teatr Music Programme 2016.

Supported by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage.

See also

I agree to terms and conditions More.
Terms and conditions More.