The twelve partners are:

  • Théâtres de la Ville de Luxembourg (Luxembourg)
  • Théâtre de Liège (Belgium)
  • Piccolo Teatro di Milano - Teatro d'Europa (Italy)
  • Conde Duque Centro de Cultura Contemporanea, Madrid (Spain)
  • Teatrul Tineretului, Piatra Neamt (Romania)
  • Teatro Municipal do Porto (Portugal)
  • Nowy Teatr, Warsaw (Poland)
  • Théâtre National de Strasbourg (France)
  • Cyclorama (France)
  • Staatstheater Mainz (Germany)
  • Comédie de Reims (France)
  • Queens Theatre Hornchurch (United Kingdom)

20 May 2022: Deadline to apply

What are the criteria your application will be assessed on? 

  • Understanding of the English language
  • Clear demonstration of interest or experience in research as part of the artistic process
  • Clear demonstration of interest or experience with audience development or community projects
  • Clear commitment to the issues of diversity and inclusion
  • Clearly formulated needs and objectives for the artist’s career development, both nationally and internationally

More info: Download pdf

See also

  • News

    She was a friend of someone else

    Premiere of Gosia Wdowik at Kunstenfestivaldesarts in Brussels

  • News

    Paweł Mykietyn has won the Excellence Award from the European Film Academy

    Paweł Mykietyn has won the Excellence Award from the European Film Academy in the Original Score category.

  • News

    Nowy Theatre at EXPO 2020 in Dubai

    Nowy Theatre and the achievements of its artists are presented in the Polish Pavilion at EXPO 2020 in Dubai. Expo 2020 is the world' s most important economic event. This year is the first time that ...

  • News

    The open call for polish-catalonian residency results!

    This season we are looking forward to a collaboration with Teatre Lliure in Catalonia, which will feature the artist Klaudia Hartung with Virgin Mary Performances, an exploration of the figure of the ...

I agree to terms and conditions More.
Terms and conditions More.